Board of Management

The Board of Management of St. Aidan’s N.S. manages the school on behalf of our patron, Bishop Fintan Monahan. The Board meets regularly and consists of eight members. The current members of the Board of Management are as follows:

  • Críona Horgan, Chairperson, Patron’s Nominee
  • Rose O’Connell, Treasurer, Patron’s Nominee
  • Patrice Hayes, Secretary, Principal Teacher
  • Orlaith Corr, Parents’ Nominee
  • Donal Magee, Parents’ Nominee
  • Sarah Rogers, Teachers’ Nominee
  • Seamus Moore, Community Nominee
  • Clara Carr, Community Nominee

We'll be happy to answer any questions