Debating Success

We would like to say a huge congratulations to our debating team Sally Fox, Dana O Neill, Nicole Buckley, Jessica Smith, Scott Bullman and Hope Awanbor on winning the Clare Schools Debating Final yesterday. They overcame St. Senan’s of Kilrush as they were opposing the motion ‘School Uniforms are a thing of the past’, they put forward some great arguments and were the winning team on the day. Comhghairdeas!